Advertisements
  • Welcome to CPA

    Since April 26th, 2019, Club Penguin Armies has been the top provider for news pertaining to the CPPS (Club Penguin Private Server) army community. CPA hosts a wide variety of content, such as tournaments, top tens, and discussion posts; all encouraging the community to participate. The site is truly the leading hub for everyone interested in the CPPS army scene. -CPA Staff
  • Recent Posts

  • Advertisements
    Advertisements
    Advertisements
    Advertisements

Holiday Championship: Round One of Upper & Lower Bracket

KLONDIKE, Club Penguin Armies Battlegrounds- After much anticipation, the first round of the Holiday Championship has been announced.

Sunday, December 22nd, 2019

Help Force vs Templars

3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM GMT

Army of Club Penguin vs Poke Warriors Army

Server: Klondike

4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST, 7:00 PM Brasilia

Lime Green Army vs Os Mascarados

Server: Klondike

5:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM PST, 7:00 PM Brasilia

Monday, December 23rd, 2019

Loser of 2nd Battle vs Loser of 3rd Battle

5:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM PST, 10:00 PM GMT

Round two times will be announced on Christmas Eve.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply