Advertisements

Holiday Championship: Phase 3

Last updated on January 10th, 2020 at 09:27 am

KLONDIKE, Club Penguin Armies Tournament Grounds- The final phase of the tournament is set to begin, with two exciting match-ups to celebrate the end of the holiday season.

Note: The Pretzels are replacing the Lime Green Army, who closed down this Sunday.

Saturday, January 4th, 2019

Help Force vs Army of Club Penguin

Server: Klondike

3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM GMT

Pretzels of Club Penguin vs Rebel Penguin Federation

Server: Klondike

4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST, 9:00 PM GMT

Sunday, January 5th, 2019

Final Match (Winners of Semi-finals)

3:30 PM EST, 2:30 PM CST, 1:30 PM MST, 12:30 PM PST, 8:30 PM GMT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply