Advertisements

Holiday Championship: Round One of Upper & Lower Bracket

Last updated on December 31st, 2019 at 05:11 am

KLONDIKE, Club Penguin Armies Battlegrounds- After much anticipation, the first round of the Holiday Championship has been announced.

Sunday, December 22nd, 2019

Help Force vs Templars

3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM GMT

Army of Club Penguin vs Poke Warriors Army

Server: Klondike

4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST, 7:00 PM Brasilia

Lime Green Army vs Os Mascarados

Server: Klondike

5:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM PST, 7:00 PM Brasilia

Monday, December 23rd, 2019

Loser of 2nd Battle vs Loser of 3rd Battle

5:00 PM EST, 4:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM PST, 10:00 PM GMT

Round two times will be announced on Christmas Eve.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply