Advertisements
  • Welcome to CPA

    Since April 26th, 2019, Club Penguin Armies has been the top provider for news pertaining to the CPPS (Club Penguin Private Server) army community. CPA hosts a wide variety of content, such as tournaments, top tens, and discussion posts; all encouraging the community to participate. The site is truly the leading hub for everyone interested in the CPPS army scene. -CPA Staff
  • Recent Posts

  • Advertisements
    Advertisements

Summer Circuit: Week Three Schedule

MAMMOTH, Summer Circuit Battlegrounds-  The third week of the Summer Circuit brings upon the armies their rematches from battles prior.

MONDAY, July 29th, 2019

Rebel Penguin Federation vs Lime Green Army

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

1 PM EST

12 PM CST

11 AM MST

10 AM PST

6 PM BST

Red Rebellion vs Empire Of Club Penguin

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

2 PM EST

1 PM CST

12 PM MST

11 AM PST

7 PM BST

Cosmic Army vs Wild Ninjas

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

6 PM EST

5 PM CST

4 PM MST

3 PM PST

11 PM BST

TUESDAY, July 30th, 2019

Winged Hussars vs Recon Federation

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

8 PM BST

Pizza Federation vs Elite Guardians

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

4 PM EST

3 PM CST

2 PM MST

1 PM PST

9 PM BST

Green Street Gang vs Mopia

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 AM PST

10 PM BST

WEDNESDAY, July 31st, 2019

Rebel Penguin Federation vs Cosmic Army

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

12 PM EST

11 AM CST

10 AM MST

9 AM PST

5 PM BST

Wild Ninjas vs Empire Of Club Penguin

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

6 PM EST

5 PM CST

4 PM MST

3 PM PST

11 PM BST

Lime Green Army vs Red Rebellion

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

12 AM BST

THURSDAY, August 1st, 2019

Elite Guardians vs Recon Federation

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

3 PM EST

2 PM CST

1 PM MST

12 PM PST

8 PM BST

Pizza Federation vs Mopia

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

4 PM EST

3 PM CST

2 PM MST

1 PM PST

9 PM BST

Winged Hussars vs Green Street Gang

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

10 PM BST

FRIDAY, August 2nd, 2019

Red Rebellion vs Cosmic Army

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

2 PM EST

1 PM CST

12 PM MST

11 AM PST

7 PM BST

Lime Green Army vs Empire Of Club Penguin

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

4 PM EST

3 PM CST

2 PM MST

1 PM PST

9 PM BST

Rebel Penguin Federation vs Wild Ninjas

CPA requests that WN wears red for this battle, as both armies wear black.

Server: Mammoth, CPATG

5 PM EST

4 PM CST

3 PM MST

2 PM PST

10 PM BST

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: